Board Members

All board members may be reached at this location:

1530 Webster Street, Suite A
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 422-6777

Executive Board
Ron Turner, Retired Concord Police Officer

Vice President
Sondra Cardwell, State Farm Insurance

Vice President
June Johnsen, Past President,  Rotary Club of Cordelia

(Position is currently unfilled)

Dawn LaBar, Fairfield PAL

Board Members
Krishna A. Abrams, Solano County District Attorney
Greg Bowman, Chief of Police, Rio Vista
David Delaini, Deputy Police Chief, Davis
Tom Giugni, Fairfield Police Captain, Retired
Dave Harris, Richmond Police Lieutenant, Retired
Thomas Ferrara, Sheriff/Coroner, Solano County Sheriff’s Office
James Laughter, Benicia Police Sergeant
Jana Modena, Public Safety Academy Advisory Board Member
Ron Musch, Pastor
Jerry Olive, State Farm Insurance
Joyce Oren, Owner, Code Three Fire and Safety
Joseph Quinn, Business Owner, Vacaville
Jeff Reisig, Yolo County District Attorney
Matt Rubin, Retired Contra Costa County Fire Marshall/
Retired Fairfield Police Officer
Daryl Snedeker, President, Solano County Deputy Sheriffs’
Sam Staten, Concord Police Lieutenant
Chuck Timm, Vice-Mayor, Fairfield
Marc Tonnesen, Solano County Assessor
Tamer Totah, Business Owner, Fairfield
Erik Upson, Chief of Police, Benicia







Janice Fujii